Social Media Guidelines for Estate and Financial Planners

,

Event Date: September 29, 2010

Time:   1:00 pm ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)
Length:   1 hour 30 minutes

Benefits

Attend this teleconference and learn how to diagnose and score current digital/web presence. You will be able to identify steps to build an effective experience taking advantage of the latest web 2.0 features. This teleconference will teach you how to apply a top-down messaging model to craft positions along the ‘long tail’ and organize communications to reinforce your brand. Gain a better understanding of the role of integrated marketing campaigns to syndicate content into the market with tools like webcasts, videos, articles, podcasts and PR promotion. Learn how mapping the level of social media presence fits specific practice strategies and understand how these tools can help you build new multigenerational relationships.

See more information at: https://www.lorman.com/teleconference/teleconference.php?sku=386424

Continuing Education Units

CFP (Pending)
CPE
Additional credit may be available upon request. Contact Lorman at 866-352-9540 for further information.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!